

Department of Architecture and Interior Design

Invites for ONLINE

State Level Inter-Rolytechnic Technical Talent Showcase Competition-2020

under IE (I) & ISTE Student Chapters

on

28th-29th May 2020

S. No.	Date	Events	Chapter	Description	Event Type (Eligibility)	Timings	Platform	Event Coordinator
1	28 th May 2020	Architectural Talk: Power Point Presentation	Institute of Engineers (India)- IE (I)	Topic: Architecture after COVID-19 (any topic related to architecture field) Each participant will be given 10 minutes for presentation	Individual of Architecture/Civil (any year)	Registration: Online registration till 26 th may 2020 Link: https://forms. gle/h1TfHX HsZiTFpx57	of Department of Architecture and Interior Design, GWPC, Bhopal Link will be provided after Registration through email	Dr. Aradhana Hans Dr. Prateek Manke Dr. Jitendra Airan Mr. Nitin Sonkusare (9669190882) Ms. Kiran Sharma (9981668257)
2	29 th May 2020	Graphic Designing- LOGO Design (Manual/ computer print) for "Inter- Polytechnic Technical Talent Showcase Competition"	Indian Society for Technical Education (ISTE)	Logo size max. 20CM.X20 CM. on A4 size sheet with title "Inter-Polytechnic Technical Talent Showcase Competitions" Student's Name, Year and Department, College must be written on the sheet. Explanation of concept during presentation. Each participant will be given 3 minutes for presentation.	Individual of any branch (any Year)	Event: 11:30 A.M. Onwards		Dr. Sushama Gokhale Ms. Keerti Garg Mr. Manish Kumar Mr. Akhil Verma (9981901643) Ms Bhawna Jaiswal (9893277011)

Remark: Registration link is available on college website also. Certificate will be sent through email

Rules:

- > The design should be original; at any stage if it is found that the design is copied from somewhere, participant will get disqualified for the event.
- Decision of judgment committee would be final

Faculty Coordinator: Dr. Charumitra Patil (9752333909)

Student Coordinators: Sakshi Tiwari, Binish Khan (III Year) Vishakha Khandelval, Priyanka Raikwar (II Year) Pratibha Parashar, Aparna Jain (I Year)

Supporting Staff: Kiran Sharma, Bhawana Jaiswal, Nitin Sonkusre, Akhil Verma Government Women's Polytechnic College, Bhopal